Ignite - Term 1, 2024 - Schools

WERRIBEE: Heathdale Christian College
Science - Theme: Curiouser & Curiouser
Tuesday 20 February - Years 1, 2 and 3
Tuesday 21 February - Years 4, 5 and 6

PARK ORCHARDS: Park Orchards Primary School
Maths - Theme: Mathematical Marvels
Monday 4 March - Years 1, 2 and 3
Monday 4 March - Years 4, 5 and 6

WILLIAMSTOWN: Williamstown Primary School
Language and Literature - Theme: New Horizons
Thursday 7 March - Years 1, 2 and 3
Thursday 7 March - Years 4, 5 and 6

HUGHESDALE: Hughesdale Primary School
Language and Literature - Theme: New Horizons
Thursday 7 March - Years 1, 2 and 3
Thursday 7 March - Years 4, 5 and 6

SUNBURY: Holy Trinity Catholic Primary School
Critical & Creative Thinking - Theme: Mind: Blown
Friday 8 March - Years 1, 2 and 3
Friday 8 March - Years 4, 5 and 6

MOUNT WAVERLEY: Mount Waverley North Primary School
Maths and Inquiry - Theme: Mathematical Marvels
Thursday 14 March - Years 3 and 4
Thursday 15 March - Years 5 and 6

MORDIALLOC: St Brigid's Primary School
Science - Theme: Curiouser & Curiouser 
Monday 18 March - Years 1, 2 and 3
Monday 18 March - Years 4, 5 and 6

FOOTSCRAY: Footscray City Primary School
Maths - Theme: Mathematical Marvels
Tuesday 19 March - Years 1, 2 and 3
Thursday 21 March - Years 4, 5 and 6

GREENSBOROUGH: Apollo Parkways Primary School
Maths and Inquiry - Theme: Mathematical Marvels
Monday 25 March - Years 1 and 2
Monday 25 March - Years 4 and 5

WANTIRNA SOUTH: St Andrews Christian College
Language and Literature - Theme: New Horizons
Wednesday 27 March - Years 1, 2 and 3
Wednesday 27 March - Years 4, 5 and 6